Please don’t forget that the Early Voting Period for the Democratic and Republican Runoff Elections is Only Five Days; Election Day Voting Will Take Place on Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Early voting for the Tuesday, May 22, 2018, Democratic Party Primary Runoffs, and Republican Party Primary Runoffs will take place from Monday, May 14, 2018, through Friday, May 18, 2018. A few of the people featured in this edition of Houston Business Connections Newspaper are: Attorney William “Bill” McLeod, Attorney Carroll G. Robinson, Attorney Germaine Tanner, Attorney Beau Miller, Attorney Ronnisha Bowman, Attorney Scot “Dolli” Dollinger, Attorney Erica Hughes, Attorney Dedra Davis, Attorney Sandra J. Peake, Attorney Sedrick T. Walker II, Attorney Shannon Baldwin, and Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Candidate for Harris County Justice of the Peace for Precinct 7, Place 2 Sharon Burney. Mayor Allen Owen, the Mayor of Missouri City, Texas will be seeking the vote of every registered voter in “The Show Me City,” on Tuesday, November 6, 2018. Texas Democratic Party Gubernatorial Runoff Candidate Andrew White and 2018 Texas Democratic Party Gubernatorial Runoff Candidate Lupe Valdez are also pictured on the cover of this edition of Houston Business Connections Newspaper. However, neither candidate is seeking your vote in the Tuesday, May 22, 2018, Democratic Party Primary Runoff Election for Governor of Texas at this time. Houston Business Connections Newspaper is published by Aubrey R. Taylor Communications. Call (832)212-8735 for more information. All Rights Reserved.

Thursday, May 23, 2013

ANNOUNCEMENT: Fort Bend ISD salutes its 2013 Valedictorians and Salutatorians -- Congratulations from Your Thought Matters Newspaper and our "2013 Leadership Series" Supporters

Fort Bend ISD salutes its 2013 Valedictorians and Salutatorians

FORT BEND ISD - Fort Bend ISD is proud to announce the names of the 22 high school students who earned the distinct honor of being named the 2013 FBISD valedictorians and salutatorians. These top scholars earned the two highest rankings among their graduating classes after years of hard work and commitment to their academic careers. We congratulate them on their accomplishments and wish them continued success along their school and career pathways.

The FBISD 2013 valedictorians and salutatorians are:

Austin High School
Valedictorian: Oscar Dao (left) and Salutatorian: Yash Tarkunde (right)

     Bush High School
Valedictorian: Kelly Medrano (left) and Salutatorian: Sheree Henry (right)

Clements High School
Valedictorian: Lilly Shen (left) and Salutatorian: Benjamin Tu (right)

Dulles High School
Valedictorian: Robert Shen (left) and Salutatorian: Michael Chen (right)

Elkins High School
Valedictorian: Samuel Konstanty (left) and Salutatorian: Milan Doshie (right)

Hightower High School
Valedictorian: Dhrumil Patel (left) and Salutatorian: Alwin Somasundaram (right)

Kempner High School
Valedictorian: Dainah Pham (left) and Salutatorian: Brittany Irizarry (right)

Marshall High School
Valedictorian: Nishat Momin (left) and Salutatorian: Christopher Stein (right)

Ridge Point High School
Valedictorian: Duff Dean (left) and Salutatorian: Alyson Miranda (right)

Travis High School
Valedictorian: Shreeya Patel (left) and Salutatorian: Swathi Ariyapadi (right)

Willowridge High School
Valedictorian: Dave Cachero (left) and Salutatorian: Bethany Easterling (right)